Staff Emails

Mr. Savage (Principal): Asavage@tawacollege.school.nz 

Mrs. Chester (Assoc. Principal): RChester@tawacollege.school.nz 

Mrs. Nicholas (Dep. Principal): JNicholas@tawacollege.school.nz 

Mr. Conroy (Dep. Principal): Sconroy@tawacollege.school.nz 

Mrs. Rawles (Dep. Principal): KRawles@tawacollege.school.nz

List of Other Staff Emails

Address: Duncan Street, Tawa, Wellington 5028 

Email: secretary@tawacollege.school.nz Telephone: 04-232 8184

Chair of Board

Sarah Campbell
Email:
tawacollegeboard@tawacollege.school.nz

Reporting Student Absence

Please use the School App to report student absence
Or
Email
absence@tawacollege.school.nz
Phone
04-232-8184 ext 1


Contact Us:

Chair of Board

Locate us